Starfsfólk

Nafn Titill Netfang
Sigþór Sigurðsson Framkvæmdastjóri sigthor@colas.is
Guðbjörg Erna Guðmundsdóttir Fjármálastjóri gudbjorg@colas.is
Gunnar Örn Erlingsson Deildarstjóri -Framkvæmdadeild gunnarer@colas.is
Gísli Eymarsson Deildarstjóir- Gæðadeild gisli@colas.is
Ríkharður Bragason Deildarstjóri -Verkstæði rikki@colas.is
Sigurður Benedikt Björnsson Deildarstjóri -Bikstöð sben@colas.is
Steingrímur Bragason Deildarstjóri -Framleiðsludeild steinib@colas.is
Herdís Rós Kjartansdóttir Mannauðsstjóri herdis@colas.is
     
Auðunn Pálsson Verkefnastjóri audunn@colas.is


 
Hafsteinn Elíasson Verkefnastjóri hafsteinn@colas.is
Ingjaldur Örn Pétursson Verkefnastjóri ingjaldur@colas.is
Harpa Þrastardóttir Umhverfis- og gæðakerfi harpa.thrastardottir@colas.is
Pétur Ármann Hjaltason Öryggismál peturarmann.hjaltason@colas.is
Sigrún Hjálmtýsdóttir Bókari sigrunh@colas.is
Siv Emma Sissela Rosén Móttaka -afgreiðsla emma@colas.is
     
Ársæll Páll Kjartansson Verkstjóri arsaell@colas.is
Elías Jónsson Verkstjóri elias.jonsson@colas.is
Elías Örn Eyþórsson Yfirverkstjóri eliasorn.eythorsson@colas.is
Eyþór Guðmundsson Ráðgjafi eythorg@colas.is
Guðmundur G. Gunnarsson Ráðgjafi gummigg@colas.is
Halldór Þór Halldórsson Verkstjóri halldor@colas.is
Heimir Hafliðason Stöðvarstjóri -Malbikunarstöð Hfj. heimir.haflidason@colas.is
Hjörtur Dór Sigurjónsson Verkstjóri hjortur.sigurjonsson@colas.is
Hlynur Þór Hjaltason Stöðvarstjóri -Malbikunarstöð Kef. hlynur@colas.is
Ingvar Torfason Verkstjóri ingvar@colas.is
Ingvi Rafn Óðinsson Verkstjóri ingvi@colas.is
Marel Þorsteinsson Yfirverkstjóri marel@colas.is
Stefán Már Guðmundsson Yfirverkstjóri smg@colas.is





Verksmiðjan